The Newfoundland Club

Organising and administering Working Tests for Newoundlands

Newfoundland Club Working Tests in 2018

Click on the Date to view the results
DateDisciplineVenue
Sunday 04 February 2018DraughtParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Saturday 09 June 2018WaterParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Sunday 10 June 2018WaterParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Saturday 08 September 2018WaterGrangewaters, South Ockendon, Essex
Sunday 09 September 2018WaterGrangewaters, South Ockendon, Essex

Newfoundland Club Working Tests in 2017

Click on the Date to view the results
DateDisciplineVenue
Saturday 01 April 2017DraughtParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Saturday 24 June 2017WaterParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Sunday 25 June 2017WaterParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Sunday 29 October 2017DraughtParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent

Newfoundland Club Working Tests in 2016

Click on the Date to view the results
DateDisciplineVenue
Saturday 13 February 2016DraughtParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Sunday 20 March 2016DraughtManor Equestrian Centre, Ower, Hants.
Saturday 04 June 2016WaterParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Sunday 05 June 2016WaterParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent
Saturday 03 September 2016WaterGrangewaters, South Ockendon, Essex
Sunday 04 September 2016WaterGrangewaters, South Ockendon, Essex
Saturday 29 October 2016DraughtParc Bryn Bach, Tredegar, Gwent