The Newfoundland Club

Recognising the achievements of Newfoundlands in Working Tests

Water Section A

Judges: Mr. S. Johnson & Mr. K. Clarke

5 passed out of 6 entries.

OwnerPet NameRegistered Name
Portington, Ms. S. & Kimberlin - Wyer, Mr. D. SHERMAN Wuzibears Heartland
Tedder, Mr. & Mrs. P. CHARLIE Swanpool Rocketman
Viney, Mr. D. BADGER Evanpark Rocket Man To Millthorpe
Viney, Mr. D. MILLIE Millthorpe Sea Breeze
Webber, Mr. & Mrs. RUSHMORE Teddyhawks Mr Daydream

Water Section B

Judges: Mr. M. Reilly & Miss. G. Hornsby

4 passed out of 10 entries.

OwnerPet NameRegistered Name
Green, Mr. & Mrs. C. BILLY Evanpark Jensens Button
Hill, Mr. & Mrs. G AMELIA Sandbears Lady Guinevere For Ableseanewf
Johnson, Mr. & Mrs. S. DARLA Piratebears Flag Ship
Webber, Mr. & Mrs. LINCOLN Seamble Majestic

Water Section C

Judges: Mrs. J. Moulsdale & Miss V. Chadwick

1 passed out of 5 entries.

OwnerPet NameRegistered Name
Arnold, Mr. & Mrs. ARTHUR Newgraden Knight Of Templar At Newfarrier

Water Section D

Judges: Mrs. J. Moulsdale & Mr. C. Haylock

0 passed out of 2 entries.

Water Section E

Judges: Miss A. Raven & Mr. M. O'reilly

1 passed out of 2 entries.

OwnerPet NameRegistered Name
Hill, Mr. & Mrs. G RUBY Hanningfield Princess Leia

« Go back